Ariyabaze mixtape 2018
Ariyabaze blog present a 9 tracks mixtape which features only Nigerian rap artist that includes; Revelation_tharapman,Erigga,Ola dips,Phenom,Vector,M.I,Posly TD, Usherdee.

Track list

  • Revelation_tharapman - Home coming

  • Erigga - Cant see me

  • Ola dips - Oya wait

  • Phenom - Best rapper alive

  • Erigga - Another one

  • Vector - Where is Vector

  • M.I - Crowd mentality

  • Posly TD - Notorious

  • Usherdee - Warning

Listen & Download “Ariyabaze Rap Song  Mixtape (1st edition)” below:-

Exclusive from ARIYABAZE.COM.NG

Post a comment

Add Your Comment Here

Share This Post


Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Ariyabaze?

Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2348103607436, Social Media @Ariyabaze: DM or Email: